Congratulations to the 2025 Lifesavers Conference Traffic Safety Scholars, the recipients of a \$1,200 scholarship to help defray the cost of attending the conference. They will be wearing black and gold ribbons on their badge – be sure to welcome them to the conference!

\*Denotes Past Scholar

Nicole Aredes, University of Massachusetts Amherst

Paige Carter, The Ohio State University

Yongcan Huang\*, University of Georgia

Muhammad Sami Irfan, The University of Alabama

Aparna Joshi, Iowa State University

Liaba Khan, University of South Florida

Peihang Li, Texas Tech University

Camille Lust, University of Iowa

**Arman Malekloo**, *University of Utah* 

**Emma Mays**, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Mollalign Mebrat, Hasselt University

Alex Meinhard, Clemson University

Arthur Mukwaya, South Carolina State University

**Tolu Oke**, University of Massachusetts Amherst

Oluwaseun Olufowobi, University of Connecticut

Kehinde Omotayo, Tennessee State University

**Enoch Opoku Afriyie**, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Saurav Parajuli\*, University of Tennessee Knoxville

Nakooma Pelt, University of Kansas

Louis Pratt\*, Ithaca College

Allison Rewalt, University of Tennessee Knoxville

**Kirill Rogovoy\***, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona

Thomas Seacrist, University of Pennsylvania

Hellen Shita, Florida International University

Methusela Sulle, South Carolina State University

**Peter Swenson\***, *University of Massachusetts Amherst* 

**Nandi Taylor**, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Gillings School of Global Public Health

**Niisoja Torto**, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health; Stanford School of Medicine

**Yu-Min (Thomas) Yang**, *University of Massachusetts Amherst*