

# Organizational Chart

**Board Members** 



Vice Chair Suzanne Hill



Treasurer
Jennifer Ryan



Secretary **Nat Beuse** 



Member **Torine Creppy** 



Chair

**Russ Rader** 

Executive Director
Michele Mount



Member **Brian Ursino** 



Member **Tamra Johnson** 



Board Emeritus **John Ulczycki** 



# Conference Management

#### **Meetings Management Inc.**



MMI Lead Contact Mary Magnini



Exhibits **Kim Becker** 



Hotel, Premeetings, Food/Beverage, A/V **Kate Crummett** 



Workshop/Speaker Management **Cindy Carter** 



Workshop/Speaker Management, Speaker Proposals, Website **Tracy McClure** 



Financial Aid,
Registration, Traffic
Safety Scholar Program,
Premeetings, Sponsors
Mary Lofgren



Premeetings,
Agendas/Minutes, Email
Blasts, Promotion,
Mobile App
Michelle Khoury



# **Lifesavers Planning Committee Members**



Katie Ballard



Kimberly Belone



Nat Beuse



Rick Birt



M Kimberly Brown



Sam Cole



Joseph Colella



**Torine Creppy** 



**Dortha Cummings** 



**Rob Duckworth** 



Lisa Freeman



Dan Gelinne



Tara Gill



Suzanne Hill



Jennifer Hogan



Tamra Johnson

# **Lifesavers Planning Committee Members Cont'd**



Tim Kerns



Kristin Kingsley



Charlie Klauer



Bill Kotowski



**Omar Masood** 



Michelle May



Melissa Ostergaard



Angela Osterhuber



**Russ Rader** 



Jennifer Ryan



Stephanie Shaw LPC Liaison to Board



Jennifer Smith



Ryan Smith



Sandy Spavone



**Brian Ursino** 



Danielle Wolfe



Daniel Zimmerman



#### 2025 Conference Subcommittee Members

#### **Speaker/Attendee Financial Aid**



Torine Creppy (Chair)



Brian Ursino



Mary Lofgren



Michelle Khoury

## **Sponsorship Committee**



Kristin Kingsley (Chair)



Mary Lofgren



Michelle Khoury



Mary Magnini



#### 2025 Conference Subcommittee Members Cont'd

## **Traffic Safety Scholars Program**



Rick Birt (Chair)



Danielle Wolf (Chair)



Kimberly Belone



Joe Colella



Melissa Ostergaard



Kristin Rosenthal



Stephanie Shaw



Mary Lofgren



Michelle Khoury



## 2025 Conference Subcommittee Members Cont'd

## **Plenary Committee**



Vacant (Chair)



Katie Ballard



Caroline Cash



**Torine Creppy** 



Melissa Ostergaard



**Russ Rader** 



Jen Ryan



Stephanie Shaw



Jennifer Smith



Brian Ursino



**Kate Crummett** 



**State Contact** 



## 2025 Conference Track Leaders

Track Name	Co-Leaders Co-Leaders
Child Passenger Safety	Joseph Colella Angela Osterhuber
Communications	Sam Cole Bill Kotowski
Criminal Justice/Law Enforcement	M. Kimberly Brown Rob Duckworth
Distracted Driving	Jennifer Smith Michelle May
Driver Training, Assessment & Licensing	Charlie Klauer Sandy Spavone 8



## 2025 Conference Track Leaders Cont'd

Track Name	Co-Leaders Co-Leaders
Impaired Driving	Ryan Smith Lisa Freeman
Occupant Protection	Tim Kerns Dortha Cummins
Pedestrian, Bicyclist, and Micromobilist Safety	Jennifer Hogan Dan Gelinne
Safe System	Stephanie Shaw  Tara Gill  Omar Masood
Vehicle Technologies/ Automated Driving	Kristin Kingsley Danielle Wolfe