

2024 Lifesavers Conference Traffic Safety Scholars

Congratulations to the 2024 Lifesavers Traffic Safety Scholars, the recipients of a \$1,000 scholarship to help defray the cost of attending the conference. They will be wearing orange ribbons on their badge – be sure to welcome them to the conference!

*Denotes Past Scholar

Wyatt Brown, Oregon State University

Angelina Caggiano*, University of Massachusetts Amherst

Tumlumbe Juliana Chengula, South Carolina State University

Joshua Depp*, University of Florida

Bryce Grame, University of Florida

Debbie Indah, South Carolina State University

Yeji Jeon, University of Arizona

Odilo Mdimi, Florida International University

Elsa Moreno Rangel, Oregon State University

Hannah Musau, South Carolina State University

Enock Mwambeleko, Florida International University

Norran Novat, Western Michigan University

Simon Obi, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Abimbola Ogungbire, University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Myles Overall, Purdue University

Carol Perello De Jesus, University of Puerto Rico Mayaguez Campus

Aram Petrosyan, Macalester College

Louis Pratt, Ithaca College

Peter Swenson, University of Massachusetts Amherst