2023 Lifesavers Conference Traffic Safety Scholars

Congratulations to the 2023 Lifesavers Traffic Safety Scholars, the recipients of a \$1,000 scholarship to help defray the cost to attend the conference. They will be wearing orange ribbons on their badge – be sure to welcome them to the conference!

Samia Akter, Florida International University

Yasmine Al Moghrabi, Florida International University

Kamar Amine, Florida International University

Christine Baariu, Hasselt University

Habtamu Bore, Hasselt University

Angelina Caggiano, University of Massachusetts Amherst

Sagar Dasgupta, The University of Alabama

Joshua Depp, University of Florida

Amber Dillard, Fielding Graduate University

Mucyo Germain, Hasselt University

Nischal Gupta, Michigan State University

Saguib Mohammed Haroon, University of Arizona

Ahmed Hossain, University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Yongcan Huang, University of Georgia

Riffat Islam, The University of Alabama

Atika Jabin, Florida International University

Pouya Jalali Khalilabadi, University of Arizona

Sagar Keshari, Michigan State University

Farooq Azam Khanzada, University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Abdallah Kinero, Florida International University

Asif Mahmud, Pennsylvania State University

Md Mahmud Hasan Mamun, Florida International University

Meron Alemu Metekia, Hasselt University

Sunday Okafor, The University of Alabama

A Latif Patwary, University of Tennessee Knoxville

Kirill Rogovoy, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona

Holly Russell, University of Massachusetts Amherst

Kezia Suwandhaputra, Oregon State University

Yuni Tang*, West Virginia University

Syed Bagir UI Husnain, Oregon State University

Meng Wang, University of Massachusetts Amherst

Tinsaye Yishak, Hasselt University

Xi Zhang, University of Arizona

^{*}Denotes a returning Traffic Safety Scholar